8DIO – Majestica (KONTAKT)

By | January 21, 2024


Publisher: 8DIO
Website: 8dio.com/instrument/majestica
Quality: 24 bit 96 kHz stereo

Description: Majestica is a large symphony orchestra which consists of four sections – strings (30 double basses, 30 cello, 20 violas and 20 violins), brass (10 cimbassos, 10 bass trombones, 30 French horns and 10 trumpets) wooden (15 contra- bassoons in the low ensemble, and 10 alto flutes) wind and percussion instruments (20 percussion instruments: tom-tom ensemble, gran-casa ensemble, timpani ensemble, small snare ensemble, large snare ensemble, tambourine ensemble, anvil and ensemble stick, cymbals, tam-tam and gong ensembles) instruments. Each section contains multiple articulations and effect patches, 3 microphone positions (Close, Decca & Far) Majestica is produced by Academy Award, TEC and G.A.N.G Award Winning Composer and Producer,

Folmann and Emmy Nominated Composer and Orchestrator, Colin O’Malley. Majestica is the largest
symphony orchestra ever sampled containing over 240 players divided over strings (100), brasses
(60), woodwinds (60) and percussion (20).

Additional Information :
3 Microphone Positions (Close, Decca & Far)
100 Piece Orchestral String Section
60 Piece Orchestral Brass Section
60 Piece Orchestral Woodwind Section
20 Piece Orchestral Percussion Section

Activation: not required
KONTAKT 5.5.2 +

Leave a Reply