Surge Sounds – Future Bass CHRDZ for Cthulhu (SYNTH PRESET)

By | November 29, 2022


Publisher: Surge Sounds
Website: surgesounds
Format: SYNTH PRESET | Xfer Records Cthulhu v1.195+

Description : After a long wait, we are pleased to present you a new Future Bass CHRDZ for Cthulhu package that will improve your compositions.
These CHORD presets are taken from our top 11 Future Bass bestsellers. All these chords are not random, but TESTED and CONFIRMED by the current Top Future Bass hits. Each of them has been developed by the leading producers of Surge Sounds for 2 years! Major, Minor, 7th, Sus2, Sus4, Add9 and Add11 Chords – this pack has all the chords from today’s Future Bass top hits.
The concept of these chords was inspired by Future Bass legends such as FLUME, ILLENIUM, The Chainsmokers, GRAY, San Holo, Porter Robinson, Marshmello, Slushii, Seven Lions, Louis The Child, Cashmere Cat, Wave Racer, MYRNE, Pegboard Nerds & Haywyre.
Future Bass CHRDZ for Cthulhu contains 180 Cthulhu chord presets with an average of 38 chords per preset – all designed to take the Future Bass sound to the next level. – Creating Future Bass chord progressions has never been easier!
As a BONUS, we have included Llenium CHRDZ! These 200 chords in 7 presets are inspired by the one and only ILLENIUM! We’re sure this release will spice up your creative juices and be a really valuable addition to your production!

• Format: (.Synthesizer VSTi Presets)
• 180 Xfer Records Cthulhu Presets – 3000+ Chords
• 096 Presets By Note Amount In A Chord
• 084 Presets By Chord Number
• 7th – Sus2 – Sus4 – Add9 And Add11 Chords
• All 12 Keys – Major And Minor Keys
• Requirements: Xfer Records Cthulhu v1.195+ or higher.

……:::::: Bonus Pack – llenium CHRDZ ::::::……
• 007 x Xfer Records Cthulhu Presets
• 200 Chords Per Preset

Leave a Reply