Sonic Mechanics – 20Hz Sound – Future Bass Foundations (EXS24, HALION, KONTAKT, WAV)

By | March 3, 2020


Publisher : Sonic Mechanics
Website :
Format : EXS, FXP, NKI, WAV
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description :
Sonic Mechanics are pleased to present the new 20Hz Sound package – Future Bass Foundations . With 1 GB of material, including Slo Mo drums, futuristic synthesizers, subwoofers and unearthly pads, this kit contains everything you need to create a Future Bass from start to finish. Here you will find a large number of one-shot samples of drums and synthesizers, as well as patches for samplers. This collection is inspired by a wide range of styles and artists, including Tekvision, Zotti, Major lazer, Quok, Copycat and many others. The set is perfect for Hip hop, Chillstep, Neurohop, Trap, Techno, Electro, Deep House, Edm and House.

Content :

24 Bit Quality
241 wav loops
31 bass loops
60 drum loops
13 key loops
137 Synth Loops
63 One Shot Drum Hits
41 Hi Hats and Perc
08 kicks
14 snares
20 bass hits
71 Synth Hits
62 Sampler Presets for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.