Shockwave – Play It Loud Massive Kick Vol 2 (MIDI, WAV)

By | June 17, 2024


Publisher: Shockwave
Format: MIDI, WAV
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: ‘Play It Loud: Massive Kick Vol 2’ from Shockwave is an amazing collection of 60 nu electro-house-complete bass drums, ideal for all your House, Electro, Progressive, and other club production styles. All impacts are handled professionally and are ready to be used immediately in your production.
If you like the sounds of W&W, Afrojack, Shoutek and Sandro Silva, this is the package for you.

Content :
• 84 Drums
• Massive Kick (50 files)
• Massive Light Kick (10 files)
• WAV Format
• Royalty-Free

Bonus files :
• ‘Big Room Festival MIDI Vol 1’ bonus pack (25 Files)
• ‘Massive Kick Vol 1’ bonus pack (20 Files)
• ‘Shockwave Lead Demo Loops’ bonus pack (100 Files)

Leave a Reply