By | July 9, 2018


Publisher : Aubit
Website :
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description : The following is on the success of volume 1, we bring you ‘ODESSA Ultimate Soundset Vol. 2 & apos;
This soundset is the one stop shop for all things Chillwave / Future Bass. Packed with all of the most up-to-date sounds and resources needed to make the next melodic masterpiece, ODESSA Vol. 2 captures a set of emotions and vibes that go far beyond your DAW. Bringing you 50 new Serum presets, we went all-out to try and create sounds that producers like ODESZA, Flume and Kasbo would want for their next releases. Of course we also enjoyed some of the old classic sounds as well. The chords, keys, plucks and lead presets are dripping with nostalgia.
We’ve also recorded and processed 64 foley / live recordings, and programmed 25 percussion loops that can be used to finesse any idea into a complete track. In addition to that, we recorded and processed 25 vocal loops by ODESZA’s latest album and 25 one shot vocal samples for added.
But we did not stop there! We recognize that another hugely important element of chillwave is the use of atmosphere and real life recordings in a song’s intro. So we’ve created 25 detailed-lengthy atmospheres (25-60 seconds) that are all fully tuned to key (major and minor).


Here’s what you get:

  • 50 Serum Presets
  • 64 Foley & Live Recordings (WAV)
  • 25 Percussion Loops (WAV)
  • 25 Vocal Loops (WAV)
  • 25 Vocal One Shots (WAV)
  • 25 Atmospheres (WAV)
  • 214 files



Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply