WOW! Records – House Session Vol 11 (MIDI)

By | December 3, 2021


Manufacturer: WOW! Records

Format: MIDI

Description: The latest package in this series from WOW! Records featuring 30 gorgeous midis. Step into creative heaven! ‘House Session Vol 11′ is the latest installment of Wow! Records’ excellent House series. Influenced by some of the genre’s most prominent names such as Tim Berg, Avicii, Swedish House Mafia and Tiesto, this pack features 30 MIDI loops which are sure to give your productions that creative edge.
All samples are 100% Royalty-Free and have a 128 BPM tempo.

Product Description:
• 30 MIDI Loops
• Can be used with all popular DAWs – Ableton LIVE, Reason, Cubase, Logic etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.