Standalone Music – Massive EDM Vol.1 By 7 Skies (MASSIVE)

By | September 23, 2022


Publisher: Standalone Music
Website: Standalone Music
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: The aptly named MASSIVE delivers on its name.
This 7 Skies sound pack from Standalone-Music features some of the best patches available for Massive.

Additional Information :
The bank features 127 presets ranging from wide pads to catchy leads, fat basses, and complex sequences.
Every preset comes equipped with one or more macro controls, so you can quickly change the character of the sound.
Additionally, the patches utilize the tag and browse function for easy cataloging and quick location.
Standalone EDM Vol 1 is the perfect sound bank for EDM, Trance, Progressive, House & Electro, and Hard Dance.
This sound set comes loaded with presets that deliver on the “Massive” name.

Massive: Place presets folder in C:\Users\USER NAME\Documents\Native Instruments\Massive\Sounds

Leave a Reply