Soundbox – Killer FX Drops 8 (WAV)

By | November 25, 2018


Publisher : Soundbox
Website :
Format : WAV
Quality : 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description : Soundbox’s Killer FX Drops 8 includes loops broken into drops, fills, effects, low end, rises, snare builds, synth rises, top loops, FX, kick builds, and full mixes.
Loops are indicated by the key, where it is necessary to save your time when you create your next blow. Expect that you will find huge crescendo-building races, explosive drops and impacts, they are only part of what can be achieved from this fantastic collection. Make sure you stay ahead of the curve with FX-ready-to-switch loops by including them in your breakdowns for this eclectic and professional sound.
Fans of Deep House, Techno, Grime, Tech House, Progressive, Dubstep, Electro and Glitch will find this massive choice of FX absolutely necessary for their audio equipment.
Music directors in the style of Showtek, Martin Garrix, Eric Prydz, Calvin Harris, Martin Solveig, Hot Since 82, Stormzy, Knife Party, Jack U, Rudimental and Gorgon City will find this FX collection mandatory for their FX guns.


• 10 Full FX Construction Kits
• 10 Atmos FX
• 10 drops
• 10 Crashes
• 10 Impacts
• 10 Low End
• 10 Percussion
• 10 Rises
• 10 Snare Builds
• 10 Synth FX
• 10 Vocal FX
• 10 Full Mixes
• 10 Kick Builds
• 1 Main Mix
• 121 Loops in Total

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.