Sonuscore – The Orchestra Complete v1.1 (KONTAKT)

By | April 17, 2024


Publisher: Sonuscore
Website: sonuscore
Format: KONTAKT 6.2.1+
Quality: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo

Description: The Orchestra Complete is the next big step.
This brand new bundle comes with 108 new presets – Colors / Rhythms / Animated. It includes the latest version of “The Orchestra”, “Strings Of Winter” and Tuned Percussion. An 80-piece orchestra, 60 new string articulations, countless ensemble presets, and an incredibly expressive set of signature sounds, some from the vast expanse of Mongolia, will make your orchestral colors and musical ideas skyrocket. Immerse yourself in new sounds – some play at the very edge of sound.

Orchestra Complete also introduces the much requested new MIDI Export feature! Simply drag and drop MIDI from The Orchestra Complete straight into your favorite DAW. Subsequently, you can change the notes and rhythms for each exported clip. This way, you can easily create variations and emotional changes without having to rework the arpeggiators and envelopes. You can also use these MIDI files with other instruments – even from other sample libraries.

New in version :
– Version 1.1 (December 2019)
– Added: new Grand Piano Open & Closed Lid
– Added: the Choir Staccato syllables are now integrated into the engine NKI
– Added: random selection of syllables for the new choir staccato (also available in the single NKI)
– Added: over 50 new presets and 10 new multi patches
– Fixed: the sustain pedal now works properly. Notes that are held after releasing the sustain – pedal are not stopped
– Fixed: the repeat function was broken in Arpeggiator 1
– Fixed: there was a bug when the octave and repeat function were in use (a value different than zero) while using the chord note order
– Fixed: graphical bug on Windows with the ‘accent aigu’ and the word ‘Bartók’
– Fixed: missing version number on the settings page

Leave a Reply