Loopmasters – Mihalis Safras – Nasty Tech House (REX2, WAV, EXS24, HALION, KONTAKT, NNXT, SFZ)

By | November 27, 2022


Publisher: Loopmasters
Website: loopmasters.com
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description : Loopmasters brings you the Nasty Tech House, a stunning set of speakers designed by industrial heavyweight Michalis Safras. It’s 100% royalty free, an unlimited collection of loud and dirty house sounds sure to bring originality and inspiration to your tracks.
Mihalis is a DJ and producer who can only be described as “House to the bone”, with numerous releases on monster labels like Hot Creatons, Relief, Cajual and of course his own imprint material. His remix of “Play it Loud” for Marco Carola topped the charts in a matter of days and was featured by almost every DJ in Ibiza. Michalis is currently listed by Resident Advisor and Beatport as one of the most popular tech house artists. Winning Best Newcomer at the 2016 DJ Awards in Ibiza and being nominated for Best Breakthrough at the IDMA Awards in Miami were just the beginning, so buckle up and discover the secret behind his sound!

Content :
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 170 Loops In Total
• 53 Bass Loops
• 50 Synth Loops
• 40 Drum Loops
• 27 Top Loops
• 318 One-Shots Including:
• 133 Drum Hits
• 51FX
• 50 Bass Hits
• 50 Synth Hits
• 5 Bass Multis
• 5 Synth Multis
• 171 REX2 Files
• 121 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, HALion, NN-XT, EXS24 & SFZ

Leave a Reply