Freshly Squeezed Samples – Sylenth1 Electro Essentials Vol.2 (SYNTH PRESET)

By | October 6, 2022


Publisher: Freshly Squeezed Samples
Website: freshlysqueezedsamples
Format: SYNTH PRESET (Sylenth1)

Description : After the huge success of Sylenth1 Electro Essentials Volume 1, we are proud to present the second volume of this hugely popular sound pack series.
Containing 128 fresh Sylenth1 presets, this sound pack gives you all the tools you really need to create your next dance floor-ready hit. They cover everything from driving electric basses in a large space to hard solos and lots of tight, inspiring arpeggios. We guarantee this sound pack will be the backbone of every studio session.
As with every product we release, we strive to provide the highest quality presets in the industry and this sound pack is no exception. This sound pack contains authentic, popular and trendy club sounds that are now being played by DJs all over the world. Truly fresh, inspiring and proven sounds, ready to use right out of the box.

Leave a Reply