DECAP – Drums That Knock Vol. 9 (WAV, MIDI)

By | August 1, 2020


Publisher: DECAP
Format: WAV, MIDI
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: DECAP – Drums That Knock Vol. 9 is now available, with premium original sounds for your production.
All-new, never-before-heard sound, designed from the ground up by DECAP. Premium quality is innovative as always.
Many of the sounds in this set have been streamed through the Studer and Telefunken tape recorders, EMU SP-12 (insane on the 808s) and other analog gear for extra depth, width, and texture.

Content :
25 808s + Bass
27 Kicks
32 Snares + Claps + Rimshots
38 Hihats
28 Drum Loops
54 Percussive One Shots
40 Percussion Loops
28 Melodic One Shots
31 Melodic Loops
36 FX One Shots
7 MIDI Files
16 Risers + Falls
9 Fills
22 Hihat Loops
8 Rap Vocal Loops
52 Shouts + Adlibs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.