Decap – Drums That Knock Vol. 8 (WAV, MIDI)

By | June 22, 2021


Publisher: Decap
Format: WAV, MIDI
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: DECAP – Drums That Knock Vol. 8 are now available with premium original sounds for your production.
All sounds and loops are 100% free
All sounds are created, compiled, specially designed to PUNCH / PUNCH in your mix.
All sounds are 100% original and created from scratch (no reworked sounds)
All loops are tagged with tempo, key and ready to be loaded directly into the DAW without the need for editing.
All sounds in 24 bit / 44.1 kHz format
All sounds and loops are compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc.)

Content :
23 808s + Bass
26 Drum loops
28 FX
23 Hihat loops
17 Hihats
28 Kicks
21 Melodic loops
10 MIDI files
30 Melodic one shots
36 Percussive one shots
41 Percussion loops
11 Risers
24 Shouts + ad-libs
30 Snares + Claps + Rimshots
5 Textures
8 Toms

Leave a Reply