Audio Imperia – Nucleus (KONTAKT)

By | January 15, 2024


Publisher: Audio Imperia
Quality: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo

Description: Nucleus is an orchestral software tool built for the Kontakt Player that is both compact and versatile. An uncompromising library of symphonic fundamentals designed to deliver cinematic sound quality as well as an easy-to-use and complete creative toolbox for everyone.
Crisp and smooth cinematic orchestral sound.
Two very versatile mic mixes: Classic and Modern.
Soloists, individual instrument sections, pre-orchestrated ensembles and full ensembles.
Realistic legato patches.
Small footprint and low resource consumption.
Made for free Kontakt Player version 6.1.1 or higher.
NKS compatible.

Additional Information :
Nucleus is composed of carefully selected essentials from our flagship products (Jaeger, Cerberus and Talos Vol.2) as well as an impressive amount of new material:
Soloists: violin, cello, trumpet, French horn, flute and oboe.
Choir: soprano, alto, tenor and bass.
Woodwind instruments: flutes, oboes, clarinets and bassoons.
Tonal Percussion: Timpani, Marimba, Xylophone and Bells.
Additional articulation Pizzicato for strings.
Sound design: drones and pads.

3 thoughts on “Audio Imperia – Nucleus (KONTAKT)

  1. Max

    doesn’t work for me, visuals are missing, it says DEMO, and there’s no sound.

    1. Admin Post author

      try use Kontakt version 6.1.1 or higher.

  2. Max

    Did I miss something? Thanks for the upload anyway !


Leave a Reply