Audio Imperia – JAEGER v1.3.0 (KONTAKT)

By | October 21, 2020


Publisher: Audio Imperia
Site: audioimperia
Format: KONTAKT 6.1.1+
Quality: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo

Description: JAEGER comes from the German word Jäger, which means “Hunter”. This is the first release in a series of orchestral instruments that will usher in a new era of contemporary cinematic music. As composers, we are constantly chasing new creative sparks, but our short deadlines do not always allow us to catch inspiration. You just need to put your fingers on the keys and let the music play.

As always, we’ve added more to the library than you’d normally expect. The orchestral sections are complemented by processed percussion mixes, an extensive sound design section and, most importantly, an incredibly unique vocal section featuring world renowned vocalist Merethe Soltvedt.

Specifications :
Legato (Aah, Ooh, Mmm)
Sustained (Aah, Ooh, Mmm)
Riser Scales (Major / Minor and Soft / Loud)
Phrases (Major / Minor and Soft / Loud)
– Hits by Joshua Crispin aka Generdyn
– Braaams and Drones by Paul Ortiz
– Braaams, Hits and SFX by Bryan Leach
Hangar I: Strings
– 16 Violins
– 10 Violas
– 6 Celli
– 4 Basses
Hangar II: Brass
– 3 Trumpets
– 6 Horns
– 2 Tenor & 2 Bass Trombones
– 2 Tubas
Hangar III: Percussion
– Gran Cassa Ensemble
– Taikos (Small, Medium, Large)
– Concert Tom Ensemble (Small, Large)
– Concert Snare Ensemble (Small, Large)
– Stick Ensemble
– Tam Tam
– Piatti


New in version
1.3.0 – 2020-08-19
ADDED Improvement
Jaeger is now based on our new Kontakt engine Pyramid


Leave a Reply