Audentity Records – Future Pop (MIDI, WAV, MASSiVE, SYNTHMASTER, SYLEMTH1, SPiRE)

By | September 13, 2022


Publisher: Authenticity Records
Website: Authenticity Records
Format: MIDI, WAV
Quality: 32 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: The sound of 2017 is here: FUTURE POP.
This new genre is inspired by Major Lazer, Jack U, Dj Snake & Skrillex and Audentity and will bring this fresh new sound to your studio. The pack contains 6 sets with unforgettable chords and melodies and much more, selected and released by Audentity Studios.
We offer you all the elements you need to create real Future Pop music: drums, bass lines, chords, arps, piano, vocals, plucks and everything else that you can hear in the demo.

Content :
• Format: WAVs/MIDIs/Synthesizer VSTi Presets
• 006 x Construction Kits – (Including: Stems/Loops, VSTi Presets, MIDIs Files)
• 006 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos
• 016 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
• 056 x Individual (.WAVs) (Stems/Loops) Files
• 020 x Individual (.WAVs) (Dry/Stems/Loops) Files
• 027 x Individual (.VSTi Presets) Files – (5 x LD Sylenth1, 10 x NI Massive, 10 x RS Spire, 4 x KV331A SynthMaster)
• 049 x Kits (One-Shots) Samples
• 176 x Files In Total
• Key And Tempo-Labeled
• 44.1kHz 32-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• Royalty Free

2 thoughts on “Audentity Records – Future Pop (MIDI, WAV, MASSiVE, SYNTHMASTER, SYLEMTH1, SPiRE)

Leave a Reply